Date/Time Event
Tue, 10/05/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Wed, 10/06/21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm How to Get Letters of Recommendation for Scholarships
Thu, 10/07/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Drafting Strong Personal Statements for Scholarships
Thu, 10/07/21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm Paul & Daisy Soros Fellowships For New Americans: Webinar
Mon, 10/11/21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm How to Apply for the Goldwater Scholarship
Tue, 10/12/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Drafting Strong Personal Statements for Scholarships
Wed, 10/13/21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Thu, 10/14/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Mon, 10/18/21 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm How to Apply for the Truman Scholarship
Tue, 10/19/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Wed, 10/20/21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Drafting Strong Personal Statements for Scholarships
Thu, 10/21/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash II
Tue, 10/26/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash II
Wed, 10/27/21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Wed, 10/27/21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm How to Apply for the Goldwater Scholarship
1 2