Date/Time Event
Thu, 10/21/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash II
Tue, 10/26/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash II
Wed, 10/27/21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Wed, 10/27/21 4:00 pm - 4:45 pm How to Apply for the Goldwater Scholarship
Thu, 10/28/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm How to Get Letters of Recommendation for Scholarships
Tue, 11/02/21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Drafting Strong Personal Statements for Scholarships
Wed, 11/03/21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Thu, 11/04/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash II
Tue, 11/09/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm How to Get Letters of Recommendation for Scholarships
Wed, 11/10/21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Tue, 11/16/21 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash I
Wed, 11/17/21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Drafting Strong Personal Statements for Scholarships
Thu, 11/18/21 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm Secrets to Winning College Cash II